5 Ocean Tours

Rowland Heights

Tel: (626) 839‑2009

Fax: (626) 839‑5001

18340 East Colima Road #1A, Rowland Heights, CA 91748

mail_outline

Ella Chau: ella@5oceanstours.us

Fanny Situ: fanny@5oceanstours.us

Lily Ngo: lily@5oceanstours.us

Amy Cheng: amy@5oceanstours.us

schedule

Mon — Fri: 9:30am – 6:00pm | Sat: 10:00am – 2:00pm

Monterey Park

Tel: (626) 284‑8986

Fax: (626) 284‑0824

141 N. Atlantic Blvd., #108, Monterey Park, CA 91754

mail_outline

Vivian Tsai: vivian@5oceanstours.us

Cindy Chia: cindy@5oceanstours.us

San San Phu: san@5oceanstours.us

Susan Chen: susan@5oceanstours.us

Kim Ung: kim@5oceanstours.us

schedule

Mon — Fri: 9:30am – 6:00pm | Sat: 10:00am – 3:00pm

Westminster

Tel: (714) 895‑8830

Fax: (714) 895‑0085

8900 Westminster Blve., (inside My Thuan Supermarket), Westminster, CA 92683

mail_outline

Yvonne Tran: yvonnen@5oceanstours.us

Tho Ho: tho.5oceanstours@gmail.com

Vivian Shyu: Vivian.5oceanstours@gmail.com

schedule

Mon — Fri: 10:00am – 6:00pm | Sat: 10:00am – 3:00pm
Sun: 10:00am – 3:00pm

change_history Top